This is how to restrict visibility per Department and what that looks like for users:
📚 When setting up Departments, there are two visibility rules to keep in mind:
A user who is not assigned to a department has access to everything.
An order, quote, invoice, customer, and order group without an assigned department is visible to everyone.
More on Departments: ORDERS - Departments: Overview
